Did you accidentally delete a meeting, a topic or a task? No need to panic. MeetingKing includes an undelete/restore function so you can easily correct your mistake and get the deleted information back.
At the top of the page in the main blue navigation bar just click the restore icon, select the item you want to restore and your information is back!
You can restore deleted items up to 30 days after deletion. After 30 days they will be permanently deleted from the system.
For more useful features and secrets, check out our manual at: https://meetingking.com/manual/